Menu Close

Survey & Data Processing Division

 

 
Phub Sangay
Designation: Executive Specialist
Email: psangay@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-335849(110)
 

Tandin Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Email: tandind@nsb.gov.bt
Extn:  +975-2-333296 (137)

 

Peden
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Email: peden@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)


Dorji Lethro
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Email: dlethro@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)

Tshering Choden
Designation:  Sr. ICT Officer
Email: tchoden@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296(139)

 

Tenzin Wangchuk
Designation: Dy. Chief Map Production Officer
Email: twangchuk@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)


Kinley Norbu
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: knorbu@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296(135)

Dorji Phuntsho
Designation: Statistical Investigator Asst.I
Email: dphuntsho@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (139)

Dawa Zam
Designation: Statistical Investigator Assistant V
Email: dzam@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (135)

 

 67 total views,  1 views today