Menu Close

Secretariat Services

 
Yeshey Xangmo
Designation: Dy. Chief Finance Officer
Email: yxangmo@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (123)
 

Pema Chezom
Designation: Dy. Chief HRO
Email: pchezom@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (124)

Chimi Dem
Designation: Procurement Officer
Email: cdem@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (155)

Tashi Choden
Designation: Adm Asst
Email: tashichoden@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (119)

Kinley Tshering
Designation: Sr. ICT Technical Associate
Email: kinleyt22@gmail.com
Extn: +975-2-333296 (149)

Tandin Dorji
Designation: Sr. ICT Technical Associate
Email: tandindorji@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (149)

Choney Dema
Designation: Accounts Assistant
Email: cdema@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (119)

Yangchen Choden
Designation: Asst. ICT Officer
Email: ychoden@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (149)

Dechen Tshomo
Designation: Dispatcher
Email: zaaminrigg@gmail.com
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)

Sonam Zangmo
Designation: ICT Technical Associate
Email: szangmo@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (125)

Kinley Dorji
Designation: Driver I
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)

Tashi Phuntsho
Designation: Caretaker
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)


 212 total views,  2 views today