Menu Close

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers



Dzongkhag: Bumthang
Name: Karma Seldon
Email: kseldon@bumthang.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17795800

Dzongkhag: Lhuentse
Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Email: trinzin@lhuentse.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17625923

Dzongkhag: Samdrup Jongkhar
Name: Pema Wangda
pwangda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17954653

Dzongkhag: Trashigang
Name: Tshering Wangdi
Email: twangdi@trashigang.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17789538

Dzongkhag: Chhukha
Name: Nimala
Email: nimala@chhukha.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17346364

Dzongkhag: Mongar
Name: Gem Tshering
Email: gtshering@mongar.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17654458

Dzongkhag: Samtse
Name: Phuntsho Chhoegyal
Email: pchhoegyal@samtse.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17984182

Dzongkhag: Trongsa
Name: Sonam Wangdi
Email: swangdi@trongsa.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17778785

Dzongkhag: Dagana
Name: Kishore Chettri
Email: kchettri@dagana.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17658774

Dzongkhag: Paro
Name: Dorji Chedup
Email: dchedup@paro.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17546963

Dzongkhag: Sarpang
Name: Bikash Chhetri
Email: bigkash2003@gmail.com
Contact Number: +975-17628900

Dzongkhag: Tsirang
Name: Pema Jamphel
Email: pjamphel@tsirang.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17602157

Dzongkhag: Haa
Name: Karma Thinley
email: karmat@haa.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17625953

Dzongkhag: Pemagatshel
Name: Sonam Wangchuk
Email: sonamw@pemagatshel.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17387292

Dzongkhag: Thimphu
Name: Tenzin
Email: tenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17614078

Dzongkhag: Wangduephodrang
Name: Tashi Dorji
Email: tashid@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17611891

 

 

Dzongkhag: Punakha
Name: Sonam Tshering
sonamtshering@punakha.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17683107

Dzongkhag: Trashiyangtse
Name: Yonten Jamtsho
Email: yjamtsho@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17616275

 

Dzongkhag: Zhemgang
Name: Tandin
Email: tandin@zhemgang.gov.bt
Contact Number: +975-17610297

 147 total views,  1 views today