Menu Close

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers



Dzongkhag: Bumthang
Name: Karma Seldon
Email: kseldon@bumthang.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Lhuentse
Name: Tshewang Rinzin
Email: trinzin@lhuentse.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Samdrup Jongkhar
Name: Tashi Norbu
Email: tashin17818523@gmail.com

Dzongkhag: Trashiyangtse
Name: Yonten Jamtsho
Email: yjamtsho@trashiyangtse.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Chhukha
Name: Nimala
Email: nimala@chhukha.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Mongar
Name: Gem Tshering
Email: gtshering@mongar.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Samtse
Name: Phuntsho Chhoegyal
Email: pchhoegyal@samtse.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Trongsa
Name: Pema Wangda
Email: pwangda@trongsa.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Dagana
Name: Kishore Chettri
Email: kchettri@dagana.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Paro
Name: Dorji Chedup
Email: dchedup@paro.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Sarpang
Name: Bikash Chhetri
Email: bigkash2003@gmail.com

Dzongkhag: Tsirang
Name: Pema Jamphel
Email: pjamphel@tsirang.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Haa
Name: Karma Thinley
email: karmat@haa.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Pemagatshel
Name: Chimi Wangmo
wangmoc312@gmail.com

Dzongkhag: Thimphu
Name: Tenzin
Email: tenzin@thimphu.gov.bt

Dzongkhag: Wangduephodrang
Name: Tashi Dorji
Email: tashid@wangduephodrang.gov.bt

 

 

Dzongkhag: Punakha
Name: Sonam Tshering (EOL)
sonamtshering@punakha.gov.bt



Dzongkhag: Trashigang 
Name: Sonam Wangdi
sonamw@trashigang.gov.bt



Dzongkhag: Zhemgang
Name: Tandin
Email: tandin@zhemgang.gov.bt

 824 total views,  2 views today