Menu Close

Coordination, Information & Research Division

 

Ugyen Tenzin
Designation: Chief Statistical Officer
Email: utenzin@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (140)

 

Cheda Jamtsho
Designation: Sr. Research Officer
Email: cjamtsho@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (114)

Jamyang Seldon
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: jseldon@nsb.gov.bt
Extn:+975-2-333296 (142)

Tshering Yangki
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: tyangki@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (142)

Sangay Dorji
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator III
Email: sdorji@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (138)

Pem Zangmo
Designation:  Sr. Statistical Investigator III
Email: pzam@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (156)

Tashi Norbu
Designation: Asst Research Officer
Email: tnorbu@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (114)

 

Kinga Lhamo
Designation: Statistical Investigator Assistant V
Email: klhamo@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (141)

 

 

 78 total views,  1 views today