Menu Close

Coordination, Information & Research Division

 

Ugyen Tenzin
Designation: Chief Statistical Officer
Email: utenzin@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment Leave

 

Tandin Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Email: tandind@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (137)

Karma Deki
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: kdeki@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (141)

Cheda Jamtsho
Designation: Sr. Research Officer
Email: cjamtsho@nsb.gov.bt
Extraordinary Leave

Sangay Dorji
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator II
Email: sdorji@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (138)

Pem Zangmo
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator III
Email: pzam@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (156)

Tashi Norbu
Designation: Research Officer
Email: tnorbu@nsb.gov.bt
On Study Leave

Pema Rinzin
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: prinzin@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (138)

Kinga Lhamo
Designation: Statistical Investigator Assistant V
Email: klhamo@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (141)

 

 

 423 total views,  1 views today