Menu Close

Coordination, Information & Research Division


 

Ugyen Tenzin
Designation: Chief Statistical Officer
Email: utenzin@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment

    Tandin Dorji
Designation: Deputy Chief  Statistical Officer 
Email: tandind@nsb.gov.bt

Pema Rinzin
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: prinzin@nsb.gov.bt

Cheda Jamtsho
Designation: Sr. Research Officer
Email: cjamtsho@nsb.gov.bt
On Extraordinary Leave

Sangay Dorji
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator II
Email: sdorji@nsb.gov.bt

Pem Zangmo
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator III
Email: pzam@nsb.gov.bt

Tashi Norbu
Designation: Research Officer
Email: tnorbu@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment


            Manisha Subba
      Designation: Sr. Statistical Officer
     Email: msubba@nsb.gov.bt
        

Kinga Lhamo
Designation: Statistical Investigator Assistant V
Email: klhamo@nsb.gov.bt

 

 

 647 total views,  2 views today