Menu Close

Coordination, Information & Research Division

 

Ugyen Tenzin
Designation: Chief Statistical Officer
Email: utenzin@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment Leave

 

Tandin Dorji

Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer Email: tandind@nsb.gov.bt Extn: +975-2-333296 (137)

Jamyang Seldon

Designation: Statistical Officer Email: jseldon@nsb.gov.bt Extn:+975-2-333296 (142)

Tshering Yangki

Designation: Statistical Officer Email: tyangki@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment Leave

Sangay Dorji

Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator II Email: sdorji@nsb.gov.bt Extn: +975-2-333296 (138)

Pem Zangmo

Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator III Email: pzam@nsb.gov.bt Extn: +975-2-333296 (156)

Tashi Norbu

Designation: Asst Research Officer
Email: tnorbu@nsb.gov.bt
On Study Leave

Karma Deki

Designation: Statistical Officer Email: kdeki@nsb.gov.bt Extn: +975-2-333296 (141)

Kinga Lhamo

Designation: Statistical Investigator Assistant V Email: klhamo@nsb.gov.bt Extn: +975-2-333296 (141)

Cheda Jamtsho

Designation: Sr. Research Officer
Email: cjamtsho@nsb.gov.bt
On Secondment Leave

 

 

 212 total views,  1 views today