Menu Close

Agricultural Statistics Division

 


Tobden
Designation: Chief Statistical Officer
Email: tobden@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-335852/333296 (9)

 

Rinchen Dorji
Designation: Dy. GIS Officer
Email: rinchend@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)
Sonam Penjor
Designation: Sr. GIS Associate
Email: spenjor@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)
Karma Tenzin
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator
Email: ktenzin@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)
Manisha Subba
Designation: Sr. Statistical Officer
Email: msubba@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)


Thinley Yangzom
Designation: Sr. Statistical Investigator
Email:thinleyy05@gmail.com
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)


Mani Kumar Gurung
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email:mkgurung@nsb.gov.bt
Extn: +975-2-333296 (9)

 47 total views,  2 views today