Menu Close

Agency Statistical Officers

National Centre for Hydrology and meteorology (Meteorological Service Division)
Name: Ugyen Chophel
Designation: Dy. Chief Statistical Officer
Email: ugyenchophel@nchm.gov.bt



Ministry of Works and Human Settlement
Name: Garul Dhoj Bhujel
Designation: Dy. Chief SO
Email: gdbhujel@mowhs.gov.bt



Ministry of Information and Communication

Name: Thinley Dorji
Designation: Dy. Chief SO
Email: tdorji@moic.gov.bt

Ministry of Economic Affairs
Name: Tshering Sonam Wangmo
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: tswangmo@moea.gov.bt

Ministry of Finance
Name: Thinley Penjor
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: tpenjor@mof.gov.bt

Ministry of Education
Name: Tenzin Choden
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: tenzinc@moe.gov.bt

Ministry of Industry, Commerce and Employment
Name: Duptho Wangmo
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: dupthowangmo1998@gmail.com

 

National Centre for Hydrology and Meteorology (Hydrology and Water Resources Services Division)
Name: Chimi Namgyal
Designation: Sr. Statistical Officer
Email: cnamgyal@nchm.gov.bt

Ministry of Finance
Department of Macro-Fiscal and Development Finance Name: Pema Wangdi
Designation: Statistical Officer
Email: pwangdi@mof.gov.bt

 828 total views,  3 views today