Friday, 20th July 2018
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2016) US$ 2,879.07
GDP Growth rate (2016)  7.99%
Population Poverty Rate (2017) 8.2%
General Literacy Rate (2017) 71.4%
Youth Literacy Rate (2017) 93.1%
Household with Improved Sanitation Facilities (2017) 74.8%
Disability Prevalence Rate (2017) 2.1%
Population Access to Improved Water Sources (2017) 98.6%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers

Tenzin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
Extn: Thimphu Dzongkhag


Dorji Wangdi
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: dwangdi@chhukha.gov.bt
Extn: Chhukha Dzongkhag


Tashi Dorji
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tdorji@gasa.gov.bt
Extn: Gasa Dzongkhag


Sonam Wangchuk
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: swangchuk@haa.gov.bt
Extn: Haa Dzongkhag


Karma Thinley
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: kthinley@lhuentse.gov.bt
Extn: Lhuentse Dzongkhag


Tandin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: tandin@mongar.gov.bt
Extn: Monggar Dzongkhag


Page: 1  2  3  4