Saturday, 25th November 2017
Key Indicators
GDP per Capita (2016) US$ 2,879.07
GDP Growth rate (2016)  7.99%
Population Poverty Rate (2012) 12.0%
General Literacy Rate (2012) 63.0%
Youth Literacy Rate (2012) 86.1%
Secondary School Completion Rate (2012) 74.2%
Household with TV Connection (2012) 55.3%
Population Access to Improved Sanitation (2012) 81.0%
 View All


NSB systems

Quick Links

  Home » Who Is Who

Dzongkhag Statistical Officers

Sonam Wangdi
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: swangdi@trongsa.gov.bt
Extn: Trongsa Dzongkhag


Gem Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: gtshering@tsirang.gov.bt
Extn: Tsirang Dzongkhag


Nimala
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: nimala@wangduephodrang.gov.bt
Extn: W/Phodrang Dzongkhag


Tshewang Rinzin
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: trinzin@zhemgang.gov.bt
Extn: Zhemgang Dzongkhag


Pema Wangda
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: pwangda@samdrupjongkhar.gov.bt
Extn: S/jongkhar Dzongkhag


Sonam Tshering
Designation: District Statistical Officer
email: stshering@trashiyangtse.gov.bt
Extn: Trashiyangtse Dzongk


Page:  1  2  3  4